Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Apex Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Wellness Center located in Denver, CO

24 total reviews

Apex Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cody O.
Submitted 09/04/18
The crew at Apex Family medicine are always courteous and friendly. They are very easy to talk to. They are good enough I tend to go out of my way to recommend them to other people looking for a doctor.
Dean F.
Submitted 08/30/18
I had left your practice for 1 yr due to insurance reasons. My first visit back was like I never left. Derek is amazing and goes above and beyond for his patients. Would recommend to anyone
Richard J.
Submitted 08/29/18
My experiences with Dr Scott are always good. She listens to me and we discuss how to continue.
Patrick F.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr Derek Scott is and has been for me the best primary care physician I’ve ever had. Very responsive for immediate short term resolve while planning for long term goals for optimum health. It’s his rare compassion that makes such a difference and has been monumental for me in this stressful season. Thank you so much.
Ramon G.
Submitted 08/29/18
It was a great experience. Dr Scott is very pleasant and knowledgeable and makes you feel that he truly is engaged in the process.
Jonathan D.
Submitted 08/28/18
Wendy, my PA, is fantastic. Always seen at time of my appointment. Very friendly and takes time to listen.
Bobbie R.
Submitted 08/28/18
As always, Dr. Scott was very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. I was seen in a timely manner, but I never felt like Dr. Scott was rushing through my visit. She made sure I was well taken care of, and that's why I love having her as my physician.
Taki P.
Submitted 08/28/18
Lorraine was very thorough, very kind, and very easy to work with. Well done!
PAUL B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Always professional and caring!
Sandeep S.
Submitted 08/27/18
I did not see Dr. Mia Scott and don't know why that shows on the top for this review. My appointment was with Kendra and I really appreciated that she has listened to my questions and concerns. Also that she provided a clear understanding of next steps.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 08/27/18
N/A
Jessica N.
Submitted 08/26/18
Great explanations and warm/genuine staff
Michelle H.
Submitted 08/26/18
Awesome
Tom E.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Scott has been taking care of me for over 30 years. She is compassionate, kind, and always gives me good advice.
Byron T.
Submitted 08/25/18
As always, the staff and Dr’s were very professional and pleasant.
Karen E.
Submitted 08/24/18
I recently started coming and Wendy is my care provider and she has been great! The office staff is also always very friendly and helpful.
Steve B.
Submitted 08/24/18
Great service and care
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr Scott is a real person - she knows what she is doing is warm and interested. I feel like I am partnering with a fabulous woman to create great health vs being do to by a a doctor!
Lawrence K.
Submitted 08/24/18
I have being with Dr Scott for almost 18years. The personal care and friendly service I get. I am very happy . Dr Scott is am amazing Dr she always tries to think outside the box and do alternative medicine. Keep up the great job.
Craig R.
Submitted 08/24/18
Professional On time